Cloudflare seems to be blocking Google Mobile Friendly Test

I’ve been using Cloudflare with the Wordpress APO for a few months. I’ve noticed that it seems like around the same time, my Google Adwords Landing pages have dropped to 0% mobile friendly. However, the pages always work fine in regular testing. I’ve noticed using Google Mobile Friendly Test sometimes the pages will fail with a bunch of resources blocked, and sometimes pass. I’ve put Cloudflare on development mode and that seems to get rid of the issue. I also completely disabled the Cloudlfare firewall and still had an issue. So I’m thinking the issue might be somewhere in the Automatic Platform Optimization. Does anyone have any ideas? I guess I’m going to have to disable Cloudflare APO for now. Here is a link to a failed test showing blocked resources https://search.google.com/test/mobile-friendly/result?id=eNecb6QfhHRXKyGvps5s-A

Interesting, when I tested again a minute ago, all good.

Or that could be due to:

But I do see HTTP headers:

cf-cache-status: DYNAMIC
cf-edge-cache: cache,platform=wordpress
x-litespeed-cache: hit

The one:
x-litespeed-cache: hit

Are you using a WordPress plugin for it or?

Test:

I am sorry to hear, but also I am not aware how Cloudflare APO could affect this.

Btw, really nice photos on your website :slight_smile: Nice!