Change of plan from Free to Pro and vice versa

My plan was mistakenly reverted back from Pro to Free, now I have asked the support team to revert it back to the Pro version. Will my cache stored on the Pro version server be also reverted back, or will it now take the entire process to cache the entire site data on the pro servers again?

This topic was automatically closed 5 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.