Change business plan to new domain name

After I bought the business plan with a domain name, I found that I bought it with the wrong domain name. Now I want to use the business plan I have bought in the new domain name. How can I change it?

You’d have to cancel that plan and re-purchase it on the new domain. Then open a Billing ticket and see if they can credit your incorrect purchase. Keep in mind that ToS 4.3 states there are no refunds, but if you plead your case well enough, they may bend the rules.

3 Likes

This topic was automatically closed 3 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.