I got an email saying that I have been using premium services(Argo) without paying and that from next month onwards I’ll get charged for it. I used Argo tunnels a while back and cancelled it. But I never used Argo.
Now when I go to the subscriptions section, I can see Argo there, but there’s no option for me to cancel Argo. I already turned off Argo from the dashboard & also tried private browsing. Any help on resolving this problem?