Cancelation Of Images Plan

For Workes & Pages, what is the name of the domain?

nodomain.com

What is the issue or error you’re encountering

When cancelling an images plan to upgrade to a images+ streaming plan, are images deleted at the end of the cancellation period?

No, there is a grace period of 30 days after cancellation during which your images and videos will remain intact.

Keep in mind that despite the fact they will exist and not be deleted, you will not be able to access them for the time when you have no subscription.

1 Like

Sweet deal, that is perfectly fine as I am just wanting to switch to the bundled packages.

1 Like

This topic was automatically closed 2 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.