Can a Zero trust tunnel be disabled, but not deleted, from the web interface?

From the Zero Trust dashboard, is there any way to temporarily turn off a tunnel? Until I make sure I have the tunnel set up with proper authentication, I would like to be able to toggle the state of the tunnel from the web dashboard. I can’t see any way to turn it off, other than deleting it.

You can’t stop a tunnel from the dashboard. You have to stop the service on the machine itself. You can remove the public hostname from the tunnel, so no traffic gets routed to the tunnel.

I tried to remove the domain from the public hostname, but that field says “required”. I’m not sure how to remove the public hostname.

I have encountered a similar issue earlier.