Cache Still Persists After Turning Off Development Mode & Purge Everything

Hi I have a site: [Preformatted text](https://stagshopv2.dekornata.com/) when I activated development mode, it display normally, but when I turned it off, it doubled up the display and behave unnormal, I have tried to purge everything for couple of times but it still seems to be cached. What do I miss here?