Business to Free and back again

We have a business level package, but as the package was not performing correctly, we reduced it down to a free tier

HOWEVER

as the problem was configuration and has been fixed, we wish to keep the buiness package, but its still showing as a business package as the package hasnt yet been reduced

how do we stop this reduction before it follows through ?

Hi @adrian.rickus,

If it is still on Business, do you have access to the live chat at the bottom right of your dashboard? If so, that may be the best place for a quick response.

Thank you, ill give that a go

This topic was automatically closed 5 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.