Business Plan back to Pro Plan, custom ssl would be not removed if i will back before charge me in the next month?

Hello recently i was purchase business plan one of my website herein Cloudflare to add the ssl that we bought last week, my question is if i will cancelled my business plan back to pro plan before charge me in the next month all of my website changes would be not changed nor remove my changes if i will back to the pro plan??

You’ll need to contact Cloudflare directly about that and your Business account comes with live chat.

i did not see any live chat support

It’s in bottom right of any page in the dashboard.

This topic was automatically closed after 30 days. New replies are no longer allowed.