Billing Question

Hi,
I had to deactivate my cloudflare, i deleted, next time i will pause, however, i paid for pro always been on pro, my question, i have added my site again, i paid pro on 3sep, will i be charge again if i had pro again, ie now on the 6 of sep

Thanks
Rob

I’d venture to say yes, you will probably be charged. But, if you contact support you can have them give you the details,

To contact Cloudflare Customer Support, login & go to https://dash.cloudflare.com/?account=support and select get more help. Here’s a bit of background on Cloudflare Support for reference: