Last week i purchased and enabled Argo. In the last 24 i did some tests to my server and switched off DNS / set it to DNS only. Today after completed the tests i thought to check Argo again, when noticed that it was off. I don’t know understand why Argo was off just by turning off DNS.
Anyhow, i went to turn it on again and was asked to purchase it again.
Does it mean that i will pay twice for the same product in 1 week?
Thanks in advance!