Argo is enabled and i see a message to enable it in Dashboard

I see that message in Dashboard
Improve load times, avoid traffic congestion, and reduce bandwidth usage with Argo Smart Routing. On average, web assets perform 30% faster with Argo. [Enable >]

but i had already enabled it and i pay for it.

Is it there by mistake or i had not enabled it and i need to do something more?

Greetings,

Thank you for asking.

Hm, have you tried to refresh (F5) the Argo tab / webpage? :thinking:

May I ask have you tried using a different Web browser, or tried clearing your Web browser cache?
How about using a Private window (Incognito mode) or a VPN connection if possible?
Is it the same behaviour on your mobile phone (4G LTE, mobile data, cellular)?

I remember I couldn’t to “disable it” yesterday (as by doing a mouseover the “toggle button”), then refreshed the webpage and could normally - if I wanted it, but it was like “disabled” button and icon on mouse hover.
Some temporary glitch I am afraid.