Anyone here got a Godaddy site using Joomla and Cloudflare SSL Certs to work, using nameservers and new domain in Cloudflare?

Subject explains my question.

That’s oddly specific. Is something not working?

I am a Godaddy website manager of the site called “thepassionofdesign.com” for my wife.

I saw a technote on the internet which stated that I could use your free Cloudflare SSL certificate generator and use it on the Godaddy site.

I have access to Cpanel on Godaddy and followed the instructions to remove the Godaddy nameservers and replace them with the Cloudflare nameserver names.

I created a Domain name on Cloudflare which is exactly the same name as before: thepassionofdesign.com

I’ve been trying all the Certificate options in Cloudflare to install any of them on my Godaddy website. I used one certificate option in Cloudflare which successfully installed in CPanel.

When I go to my Godaddy CPanel to review my SSL/TLS Status. it tells me that the Cloudflare SSL Cert is Unknown Certificate Type
Expires on October 2, 2036, with green pad lock in front.

The dns was updated after a day or two , and when I ping -a 107.180.2.120 I get the following:

pinging ip-107-180-2-120.ip.secureserver.net [107.180.2.120] with 32 bytes of data:
Reply from 107.180.2.120: bytes=32 time=17ms TTL=48
Reply from 107.180.2.120: bytes=32 time=18ms TTL=48
Reply from 107.180.2.120: bytes=32 time=18ms TTL=48
Reply from 107.180.2.120: bytes=32 time=17ms TTL=48

Ping statistics for 107.180.2.120:
Packets: Sent = 4, Received = 4, Lost = 0 (0% loss),
Approximate round trip times in milli-seconds:
Minimum = 17ms, Maximum = 18ms, Average = 17ms

I can not get to thepassionofdesign.com without getting a browser error, any browser

This page isn’t working
www.thepassionofdesign.com is currently unable to handle this request.
HTTP ERROR 500.