All plans downgraded to free with no warning

All our plans were downgraded to “Free” with no warning. We had multiple pro and business plans on that are all now marked as “Free”. Many key features disabled compromising our security.

How can this happen?

The Community doesn’t have access to your account, so I can only guess that your payment method is no longer valid. I suggest you open a ticket with Billing:

To contact Cloudflare Customer Support, login & go to https://dash.cloudflare.com/?account=support and select get more help. If you receive an automatic response that does not help you, please reply and indicate you need more help.

1 Like

Thanks, ticket opened.

Just as a general point, it would be good to get an email notification if there are any billing issues.

Hi @QFDev,

Your ticket has been replied to regarding the status of your account, please reply there if you have any further questions.

3 Likes

This topic was automatically closed 3 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.