After i using cloudflare my webmail not working

i attached image see like this error getting for me ?? how to reslove it , i am new to cloudflare after i install ssl my webmail not working

After i using cloudflare i am unable to use my cpanel or webmail
My webmail and cpanel not accessing after install cloudflare
No one helping me
For my another site

my webmail and cpanel not accessing after install cloudflare . how to reslove it ?Capture
Capture1

no one helping my issue please any one respond to me

Opening four threads and constantly bumping your thread wont put people in the mood to help you either.

You would need to sign up for an Enterprise plan if you need guaranteed response times.

sir, has i am unable to access my site so i mention it as help me , still now i not recevied any kind of help from users i rasies the request . kindly apology me and help me out from my issue

You posted your question less than two hours ago. A bit of patience might be in order.

sure…but unfortunately i closed my post, how can i get it in live suggest me

Which posting? We are here in this very first posting, where all the other threads have been merged into.

Anyhow, please show some patience, someone will come to your help sooner or later.

Now a suitable period of “cooling off” time has been allowed! And @sandro has merged all these threads back together :smile:

It appears that you are trying to access the cPanel through your domain, does your host not allow you to access it on a different URL? Most do…

It would appear that your host does not allow/support HTTPS access to that page (which it should, hence my question about accessing it on a different URL). If you really can’t, you would have to disable HTTPS on that page (e.g. with a page rule).

Alternatively, contact them and ask why it can’t be accessed over HTTPS.

i am new to reseller and i have account on it …site is working but automatically logout from cpanel and webmail how can i access it