Access users cannot be removed

Access users cannot be removed, and the Revoke Session does not disappear after clicking to cancel the session.
Cloudflare For Teams has the same situation. My Team> Users, the Revoke User here was also not successfully removed
Lead to occupying the number of users, hope to provide answers

When a user’s session is revoked they aren’t prompted to log on again if they attempt to access the same application?

Revoking a session doesn’t remove a user from Cloudflare for Teams.

In general the teams products are billed based on the number of unique users in a month. Revoking a user’s session doesn’t remove them from the billing count for the current period.

Billing for Cloudflare for Teams – Cloudflare Help Center

This topic was automatically closed after 31 days. New replies are no longer allowed.