A massive attack on a site and I can't stop it

Hello everyone, I have a huge attack on my site and I can not stop it in every way
I’m a Pro subscriber, the problem is nothing works on cloudflare even I blocked all countries but nothing works on cloudflare I don’t understand

This is going to be a fun one to mitigate :laughing: .

Did you follow the guide I posted a while back?

Also, can you post the following information?

1. A picture of the entire WAF section and some samples of the requests that were mitigated.
  2. A picture that shows the Analytics dashboard

The more information we get, the more accurate rules and tips we will provide you with.

2 Likes

I don’t understand what you want but I sent pictures in the post do you see them
The problem is nothing works on cloudflare, I blocked all countries, but nothing works, do you understand or what

Just pictures that show the sample of data that has been mitigated so far, a simple photo that shows the information as Firewall → Overview will do the job for now.

Yeah, if you block all seven continents, it’s improbable that any request whether legitimate or not goes through.

You obviously didn’t understand me, I guessed all countries, sir. Firewall Rules not working in my account, sir. I don’t understand why I’m a pro

Have you enabled Under Attack Mode yet? Things are also clearly working, at least partly, as over 20 billion requests have been blocked by Cloudflare :slightly_smiling_face:

The first thing I did sir, nothing works after my site was attacked, nothing works on cloudflare
freesnippingtool.com_capture_20211125164005

Do you mean the site itself was taken offline by your host?

Can you post a screencap of some firewall events that CloudFlare has logged

Looks like CloudFlare is certainly seeing it as a DDoS attack and blocking some traffic.

Are you tailing your server log file and still see IPs getting through?

2 Likes