404 error; Not found

Please forgive me I am a complete newbie.

For starters, I changed a page, and pubiished page in WordPress and started getting 520 error, and I chatted with Bluehost said it may take 24-48 hours to propagate.

~24 hrs later(when I checked it), got and still getting this error:

“Not Found
The requested URL was not found on this server.
Additionally, a 404 Not Found error was encountered while trying to use an ErrorDocument to handle the request.”

I spoke with Bluehost on the phone for a few hours. “A” record IP addresses match from Cloudflare and Bluehost. When searching NS record on whatsmydns.net, it pulls up my cloudflare name servers; however, when searching A records it pulls up a completely different IP address than the matching IP addresses in Cloudflare and Bluehost.

Since name servers are through Cloudflare, Bluehost says its an issue with Cloudflare, and no SSL certificate. I have the free version of Cloudflare and have Always use HTTPS clicked.

Once again I am a newbie, If I can provide any more information please let me know!

Was your site loading fine on HTTPS before you added it to Cloudflare? If not, then that’s the issue and you best pause Cloudflare for now (Overview screen, bottom right) and fix that together with your host. Your site needs to be secure before you add it to Cloudflare.

It was working for the last 2 months with Cloudflare.

Still, was it loading fine before?

Yes working until 2 days ago

That’s not what I meant.

Sorry. I did not publish the site before adding to Cloudflare.

All right, what’s the domain?

steventurnbow.com

For starters, you do not have a secure setup, your site is currently without a valid certificate and insecure.

As for the 404, that is coming straight from your host.

As I already suggested earlier