403 Forbidden (Help Please)

I can’t access my own site. I’m new to Cloudfare, and there seems to be a learning curve to this.
I looked on the “Community” page and have tried a couple of “fixes” already. I paused Cloudfare yesterday, but it’s still not letting me through. I’ve reverted the servers back to my host for now.
I’ve spent a lot of money on “learning” up to this point (for products & services I ended up replacing). Until I know what I’m doing I’m not interested in paying for more. It’s easier to just start from scratch.
So, if someone can point me in the direction of easy-to-follow instructions on how to use Cloudfare I’d appreciate it. There seems to be a lot to this. And I’m not cheap. I just don’t want to pay for something else I end up not being able to use, or obstructs my site.
Cloudfare seems to have a good reputation. It would be nice to become someone else who can attest to that. I’m just a tad frustrated at the moment.
(Help)…

Hi, please answer the following questions if you can.

• What is your domain name?
  • What hosting provider are you using? (like GoDaddy, or Hostinger, DigitalOcean, etc…)
  • What hosting control panel are you using? (like cPanel, Plesk, or LAMP)
  • What CMS are you using for your website (if any)? (like WordPress)
  • What is your website about, is it a company profile, or ecommerce?
  • What have you tried with Cloudflare thus far that you had difficulty with?

I’m asking these questions to get a bit more context to help you. You don’t have to answer all the questions, just provide some more info to the community can better help you.

www.deveritasresources.com
1984 Hosting
cPanel
Wordpress
There’s nothing up there yet. (Just a blank slate). I don’t upload anything until the backend stuff is sorted.